Top Navigation Bar
 
  • The Mission of Trinity Lutheran Church
             
    rounded corner   Home Contact Us Site Map Donate  
 


 

 

Sunday Worship Services:
8:30 & 10:30 a.m. – Sanctuary
10:30 a.m. - Christian Life Center

Wednesday Worship Service:
5:00 & 6:30 p.m. – Sanctuary



210 7th St. S, Moorhead, MN (Map)
Ph. 218.236.1333 | Fax 218.236.8918

 

 

 
Left Rounded edge right rounded edge  
  Home > Contact Us > Staff

 
grey line
 

 


   
 

 

 

 

 


staff

Program Staff

Kathy Hunstad

Kathy Hunstad
Director of Youth Ministry
kathy@trinitymhd.org

Ashley Strelau

Ashley Strelau
Associate Director of Youth Ministry
ashley@trinitymhd.org


 

Sandra Anderson

Sandra Anderson
Director of Children's Ministry
sandra@trinitymhd.org

Kay Heidrich

Kay Heidrich
Director of Trinity Preschool
kay@trinitymhd.org


 

 

 


 

 

Office Staff

Char Tallakson

Charlotte Tallakson
Receptionist
char@trinitymhd.org

Lois

Lois Wagner
Bookkeeper
lois@trinitymhd.org

 

Sydni Kreps
Communications Coordinator
sydni@trinitymhd.org


Jan McCormick
Business Administrator
jan@trinitymhd.org

Sue Ellingson

Sandy Venckus
Office Assistant
sandy@trinitymhd.org



Lost & Found Ministry

Kris Webb, Library Aide
Beth Brantner, Counselor
Jann Johnson, Community Outreach Coordinator

www.lostandfoundministry.org

Music Ministry

Russ Peterson

Rachel Horan
CLC Worship Coordinator
rachel@trinitymhd.org

Andrew

Andrew Steinberg
Organist/Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
andrew@trinitymhd.org

 


 

 

   

Choir Directors

Angie Schulz

Angie Schulz
Minims

Jessamy Alto

Sue Dale
Joyful Noise

Nat Dickey

Erin Gaffaney
Celebration Singers

kathy

Nat Dickey
Trinity Brass

Sharon Christensen-Clark

Sharon Christensen-Clark
Joy Ringers

Michael Weber

Michael Culloton
Cathedral Choir

Maintenance

Dale Myrum

Dale Myrum
Custodian

 

 


Steve Twito
Custodian

 

 

Line Break
  ©Trinity Lutheran Church 210 7th Street South
Moorhead, Minnesota 56560 (Map)
P. 218.236-1333
F. 218.236.8918

Find us on Facebook
Employee/Volunteer Opportunities
About Trinity
Schedule an Event at Trintiy
Contact Us
Site Map
Donate