210 7th St. S, Moorhead, MN
Ph. (218) 236-1333 | Fax (218) 236-8918

OUR STAFF

MINISTRY STAFF

PASTORS

Simon Fensom (simon@trinitymhd.org)

Matt Peterson (matt@trinitymhd.org)

Kristina Waters (kristina@trinitymhd.org)

DEACON

Kathy Hunstad (kathy@trinitymhd.org)

PROGRAM MINISTRIES

Andrew Steinberg (andrew@trinitymhd.org)
Sanctuary Worship Director & Organist

Rachel Horan (rachel@trinitymhd.org)
CLC Worship Director

Sandra Anderson (sandra@trinitymhd.org)
Director of Children’s Ministry

Ashley Strelau (ashley@trinitymhd.org)
Director of Youth Ministry

Taylor Rodriguez (taylor@trinitymhd.org)
Confirmation Coordinator

Kay Heidrich (kay@trinitymhd.org)
Director of Trinity Preschool

Jann Johnson (jann@lostandfoundrecoverycenter.org)
Interim Director of Lost & Found

 CHURCH COUNCIL

Matt Leiseth, President
Mark Jensen, Vice President
Tara Iversen, Secretary
Carmen Walter, Treasurer
Charlie Chinquist, Rebecca Darling, Lindsey DiFiore, John Juhl, Rachel Sternson, Tim Wollenzien, Steve Iverson, Sara Hanson, Molly Beatty 

 SUPPORT STAFF

Anne Chapman (anne@trinitymhd.org)
Receptionist

Jan McCormick (jan@trinitymhd.org)
Business Administrator

Nathaniel Clifton (nathaniel@trinitymhd.org)
Communications Coordinator

Ryan George (ryan@trinitymhd.org)
Bookkeeper

Wendi Glass (wendi@trinitymhd.org)
Office Assistant

 CUSTODIANS

Steve Twito
Curt Cavalier

 TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Deb Flaskerud
Lyle Nelson
Sound Board Assistants, Sanctuary

Steve Sebelius
Projection Assistant, CLC

 CHOIR DIRECTORS

Michael Culloton
Cathedral Choir
Angie Schulz
Minims
Sue Dale
Joyful Noise
Kathy Lindquist
Celebration Singers
Sharon Christensen-Clark
Trinity Chimes
Andrew Steinberg
Trinity Handbells
Nat Dickey
Trinity Brass

Close Menu