TRINITY STAFF

MINISTRY STAFF

PASTORS

Simon Fensom (simon@trinitymhd.org)

Matt Peterson (matt@trinitymhd.org)

DEACON

Kathy Hunstad (kathy@trinitymhd.org)

PROGRAM MINISTRIES

Andrew Steinberg (andrew@trinitymhd.org)
Sanctuary Worship Director & Organist

Rachel Horan (rachel@trinitymhd.org)
CLC Worship Director

Ashley Haugen (ashley@trinitymhd.org)
Director of Children’s Ministry

Anne Simon
Director of Youth and Family Ministry

Kay Heidrich (kay@trinitymhd.org)
Director of Trinity Preschool

Jackie Mattfeld (jackie@lostandfoundrecoverycenter.onmicrosoft.com)
Interim Director of Lost & Found

CHURCH COUNCIL

Mark Jensen, President
Tara Iversen, Vice President
Molly Beatty, Secretary
John Beitelspacher, Treasurer
Matt Leiseth, Past President
Rebecca Darling, Sara Hanson, Paul Holtan, Shelly Huseby, Steve Iverson, Shannon Parvey, Jean Stout, Tim Wollenzien

SUPPORT STAFF

Anne Blake (anne@trinitymhd.org)
Receptionist

Jan McCormick (jan@trinitymhd.org)
Business Administrator

Gregory Fensom (gregory@trinitymhd.org)
Communications Coordinator

Ryan George (ryan@trinitymhd.org)
Bookkeeper

Wendi Glass (wendi@trinitymhd.org)
Office Assistant

CUSTODIAN

Steve Twito

TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Lyle Nelson
Sound Board Assistants, Sanctuary

Steve Sebelius
Projection Assistant, CLC

CHOIR DIRECTORS

Michael Culloton
Cathedral Choir
Angie Schulz
Minims
Madison Wilts
Youth Choir
Kira Degerness
Youth Choir
Sharon Christensen-Clark
Trinity Chimes
Andrew Steinberg
Trinity Handbells
Nat Dickey
Trinity Brass